Contact Information and Area of Responsibility

CRESST II Central       Management Council       Partner Admin      

 

UMCP  |  UMBC  |  CUA  |  HU  |  SURA

University of Maryland College Park

Office Hours and Location: UMCP business manager uses CRESST II office in Building 28 Room W-270 on Tuesdays. Please schedule meetings with UMCP business manager in advance.


Dorinda Kimbrell, Director Administrative Services, Department of Astronomy, UMCP
Email: Dkimbrell@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-1511
Area of Responsibility: Oversight of all office functions


Emily Callahan, Research Coordinator, UMCP
Email: ECallaha@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-3177
Area of Responsibility: Pre- and post-award support to CRESST II PIs


Susan Lehr, Coordinator of Business Services, UMCP
Email: Lehr@astro.umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-1507
Area of Responsibility: Payroll, benefits, timesheets, travel


Olivia Dent, Associate Director of Faculty and Graduate Affairs, UMCP
Email: ODent@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-1512
Area of Responsibility: Employment contracts, Visas


 

University of Maryland Baltimore County

Earth and Space Research Administration (ESRA), UMBC

Office Hours and Location: ESRA has an administrative office at GSFC in Building 22 Room 180. Hours of operation for ESRA can be found here.


Margo Young, Associate Director, UMBC
Email: MAYoung@UMBC.edu
Phone: 410-455-8809 (RPD Office), 301-286-4226 (GSFC)
Area of responsibility: Oversight of all ESRA fuctions


Pamela Deal, Administrative Assistant, UMBC
Email: pamdeal@umbc.edu
Phone: 410-455-3832
Area of responsibility: Administrative services, Payroll


Camilla Hyman, Business Manager, UMBC
Email: Hyman1@UMBC.edu
Phone: 410-455-8027 (UMBC), 301-286-4403 (GSFC)
Area of responsibility: Oversight of HR functions, pre and post award support, subawards


Judith Laferriere, Business Manager, UMBC
Email: jslaferr@umbc.edu
Phone: 410-455-8033
Area of responsibility: Oversight of financial functions, pre and post award support, subawards


Dave Lucadamo, Business Specialist, UMBC
Email: lucadamo@umbc.edu
Phone: 410-455-5996
Area of responsibility: Pre and post award support, subawards


Cathy Manalansan, Executive Administrative Assistant, UMBC
Email: CManalan@UMBC.edu
Phone: 410-455-8812
Area of responsibility: Administrative services, Travel, purchasing, inventory


Paula Tanabe, Business Specialist, UMBC
Email: PTanabe@UMBC.edu
Phone: 410-455-6329
Area of responsibility: Pre and post award support, subawards


Halley Thompson, Staffing Specialist, UMBC
Email: halleyt@umbc.edu
Phone: 410-455-8899
Area of responsibility: Human Resources


Eric Vooys, Business Specialist, UMBC
Email: ericv2@umbc.edu
Phone: 410-455-5829
Area of responsibility: Pre and post award support, subawards


 

Catholic University of America

Office Hours and Location: CUA holds ofice hours in Building 34. Schedule is decided at the begining of each academic semester. Please schedule meetings with CUA business manager in advance.


Elizabeth (Lizz) Bowlen, Coordinator, CUA
Email: EBowlen@CUA.edu
Phone: 202-319-4977
Area of Responsibility: Employee contracts, travel, visa support, reimbursements, purchasing/procurement, award and subaward assistance.


Gudrun E. Kendon, Director, International Student & Scholar Services, CUA
Email: Kendon@CUA.edu
Phone: 202- 319-5618
Area of Responsibility: Foreign national visa support.


Refer to CUA HR Contact Us page to find appropriate email listing for each potential HR question/issue, such as payroll, employment verification, tuition assistance/exchange, benefits questions, etc.


 

Howard University

Office Hours and Location: HU business manager uses CRESST II office in Building 28 Room W-270 on as needed basis. Please schedule meetings with HU business manager in advance.


Ashelyn Mack, Program Coordinator,HU
Email: Ashelyn.Mack@Howard.edu
Phone: 202-806-6264
Area of Responsibility: Travel, payroll, employee contracts, proposals.


 

Southeastern Universities Research Association

Office Hours and Location: Please schedule meetings with SURA associate director in advance.


Lynette Queen , Special Programs Manager, SURA
Email: Lynette.Queen@NASA.gov
Phone: 301-286-7780
Area of Responsibility: Visitors, travel, reimbursements


Carolyn Wilson , Associate Director, SURA
Email: CWilson@SURA.org
Phone: 202-408-8210 | mobile: 817-909-0235
Area of Responsibility: Visitor programs, interactions with SURA universities, proposals.


Allyson Quesada, Director of Human Resources and Administrative Services, SURA
Email: AQuesada@SURA.org
Phone: 202-408-8209
Area of Responsibility: Human Resources services


 

UMCP  |  UMBC  |  CUA  |  HU  |  SURA


Updated: 2021-Sep-24

© Copyright 2017 - CRESST II